die medienanstalten

die medienanstalten works interstate: they give and control the right setting for private broadcasting in Germany. In return we’ve been responsible for the visual setting for creative topics that are important for “die medienanstalten” since 2006.


  • Business equipment
  • Corporate design
  • Literary concept
  • Brochure
  • Mailings
  • MS-Office templates
CLient‘s quote
»Uncomplicated, fast and creative: That’s what we can always depend on with Rosendahl.«
Karsten Meyer
die medienanstalten
PUBLICATIONS
 Digitisation complete – how linear is the future of television? In order to give enough space to the exciting developments, the topics of video and audio will receive an independent report. In the digitalisation report video 2018, the focus is on the end of the analogue cable signal.
Digitalisation Report 2018

Digitisation complete – how linear is the future of television?


In order to give enough space to the exciting developments, the topics of video and audio will receive an independent report. In the digitalisation report video 2018, the focus is on the end of the analogue cable signal.

 From radio to audio: from old infrastructure to new possibilities? For the first time, an independent publication on the subject of audio will appear alongside the traditional  digitalisation report of the media institutions. Current trends and developments in radio broadcasting can now be examined in more detail.
Digitalisation Report 2018

From radio to audio: from old infrastructure to new possibilities?


For the first time, an independent publication on the subject of audio will appear alongside the traditional  digitalisation report of the media institutions. Current trends and developments in radio broadcasting can now be examined in more detail.

Digitalisation Report 2018
Digitalisation Report 2018
 Imposed enrichment: Is there a need for privileging plurality? This year’s medienanstalten digitalisation report throws a spotlight on a vital topic: privileged discoverability in the German media landscape. For easier navigation of this complex issue, and aided by expressive collage-style illustrations, our golden design thread provides welcome visual cohesion to the assembled facts, figures, radio and TV insights. Designed to guide through the topic, it highlights the many different facets governing the current media environment.
Digitalisation Report 2017

Imposed enrichment: Is there a need for privileging plurality?


This year’s medienanstalten digitalisation report throws a spotlight on a vital topic: privileged discoverability in the German media landscape. For easier navigation of this complex issue, and aided by expressive collage-style illustrations, our golden design thread provides welcome visual cohesion to the assembled facts, figures, radio and TV insights. Designed to guide through the topic, it highlights the many different facets governing the current media environment.

Digitalisation Report 2017
Digitalisation Report 2017
Digitalisation Report 2017
Digitalisation Report 2017
Digitalisation Report 2017
Digitalisation Report 2016
Digitalisation Report 2016
Digitalisation Report 2016
Digitalisation Report 2016
Digitalisation Report 2016
Digitalisation Report 2016
Digitalisation Report 2016
 Digital expanding, analogue islands - the survey of the media world The current digitalisation report of the media institutions records digital peaks and analogous valleys in the German media landscape. Intermediate figures and facts, TV, radio and current topics, the report we are presenting presents the media world in all facets and illustrated landscapes.
Digitalisation Report 2015

Digital expanding, analogue islands - the survey of the media world


The current digitalisation report of the media institutions records digital peaks and analogous valleys in the German media landscape. Intermediate figures and facts, TV, radio and current topics, the report we are presenting presents the media world in all facets and illustrated landscapes.

Digitalisation Report 2015
Digitalisation Report 2015
Digitalisation Report 2015
Digitalisation Report 2015
Digitalisation Report 2015
Digitalisation Report 2015
Digitalisation Report 2014
Digitalisation Report 2014
Digitalisation Report 2014
Digitalisation Report 2014
Digitalisation Report 2013
Digitalisation Report 2013
Digitalisation Report 2013
Digitalisation Report 2013
Digitalisation Report 2013
MEHR ANZEIGEN
 Vielfaltsbericht of the media institutions The new report shows the many different aspects of media diversity, based on the current results of the media weighting study and MedienVielfaltsMonitor of the media institutions.
Vielfaltsbericht 2018

Vielfaltsbericht of the media institutions


The new report shows the many different aspects of media diversity, based on the current results of the media weighting study and MedienVielfaltsMonitor of the media institutions.

Vielfaltsbericht 2018
Vielfaltsbericht 2018
Media Literacy Report
Media Literacy Report
Media Literacy Report
Media Literacy Report
Media Literacy Report
Media Literacy Report
Media Literacy Report
Media Literacy Report
Media Literacy Report
Media Literacy Report
MEHR ANZEIGEN
ANNUAL REPORT 16/17
ANNUAL REPORT 16/17
ANNUAL REPORT 16/17
ANNUAL REPORT 16/17
ANNUAL REPORT 16/17
ANNUAL REPORT 15/16
ANNUAL REPORT 15/16
ANNUAL REPORT 15/16
ANNUAL REPORT 15/16
ANNUAL REPORT 15/16
ANNUAL REPORT 15/16
MEHR ANZEIGEN
Programme
Programme
Programme
Programme
MEHR ANZEIGEN
content report
content report
content report
content report
MEHR ANZEIGEN
LITERATURE CONCEPT

Publishing conclusively –

the new literary concept of

»die medienanstalten«

14 state media authorities, one design: since 2012 annual reports, which include the economic situation, yearbook and digitalization report have been created in a unitary look. Based on the revised corporate design by Rosendahl, all publications come together in the new cover and insides concept.
Broschure
Broschure
Broschure
Literature concept
Literature concept
Literature concept
Literature concept
Literature concept
Literature concept
Literature concept
MEHR ANZEIGEN
More Cases
Contact

Do you have questions or want to meet us personally? Contact us. We’re looking forward to it!


news@rosendahl-berlin.de

+49 30 440 128 00

Please wait

die medienanstalten

Die medienanstalten arbeiten länderübergreifend: Sie schaffen – und kontrollieren – u. a. den richtigen Rahmen für privaten Rundfunk in Deutschland. Im Gegenzug verantworten wir seit 2006 den visuellen Rahmen für kreative Themen, die die medienanstalten bewegen.


  • Geschäftsausstattung
  • Corporate Design
  • Literaturkonzept
  • Broschüren
  • Mailings
  • MS-Office Templates
Kundenzitat

»Unkompliziert, schnell und kreativ: Darauf können wir uns bei Rosendahl immer verlassen.«

Karsten Meyer
die medienanstalten
Publikationen
 Digitalisierung beendet – Wie linear bleibt das Fernsehen? Um den spannenden Entwicklungen genug Raum zu geben erhalten die Themen Video und Audio einen eigenständigen Bericht. Im Digitalisierungsbericht Video 2018 bildet unter anderem das Thema Ende des analogen Kabelsignals den Schwerpunkt.
Digitalisierungsbericht 2018

Digitalisierung beendet – Wie linear bleibt das Fernsehen?


Um den spannenden Entwicklungen genug Raum zu geben erhalten die Themen Video und Audio einen eigenständigen Bericht. Im Digitalisierungsbericht Video 2018 bildet unter anderem das Thema Ende des analogen Kabelsignals den Schwerpunkt.

 Von Radio zu Audio: von alter Infrastruktur zu neuen Möglichkeiten? Das erste mal erscheint neben dem traditionellen Digitalisierungsbericht der Medienanstalten eine eigenständige Publikation zum Thema Audio. Aktuelle Trends und Entwicklungen im Hörfunk können nun detaillierter betrachtet werden.
Digitalisierungsbericht 2018

Von Radio zu Audio: von alter Infrastruktur zu neuen Möglichkeiten?


Das erste mal erscheint neben dem traditionellen Digitalisierungsbericht der Medienanstalten eine eigenständige Publikation zum Thema Audio. Aktuelle Trends und Entwicklungen im Hörfunk können nun detaillierter betrachtet werden.

Digitalisierungsbericht 2018
Digitalisierungsbericht 2018
 Aufgedrängte Bereicherung. Braucht Vielfalt Privilegierung? Der diesjährige Digitalisierungsbericht der Medienanstalten behandelt ein brandaktuelles Thema: die privilegierte Auffindbarkeit in der deutschen Medienlandschaft. Zwischen Zahlen, Fakten, TV und Radio bringt unser roter Designfaden angenehmen Durchblick in die vielen Facetten der aktuellen Medienwelt – collagierte Illustrationen inklusive. 
Digitalisierungsbericht 2017

Aufgedrängte Bereicherung. Braucht Vielfalt Privilegierung?


Der diesjährige Digitalisierungsbericht der Medienanstalten behandelt ein brandaktuelles Thema: die privilegierte Auffindbarkeit in der deutschen Medienlandschaft. Zwischen Zahlen, Fakten, TV und Radio bringt unser roter Designfaden angenehmen Durchblick in die vielen Facetten der aktuellen Medienwelt – collagierte Illustrationen inklusive. 

Digitalisierungsbericht 2017
Digitalisierungsbericht 2017
Digitalisierungsbericht 2017
Digitalisierungsbericht 2017
Digitalisierungsbericht 2017
Digitalisierungsbericht 2016
Digitalisierungsbericht 2016
Digitalisierungsbericht 2016
Digitalisierungsbericht 2016
Digitalisierungsbericht 2016
Digitalisierungsbericht 2016
Digitalisierungsbericht 2016
 Digitale Weiten, analoge Inseln – die Vermessung der Medienwelt Der aktuelle Digitalisierungsbericht der Medienanstalten verzeichnet digitale Gipfel und analoge Täler in der deutschen Medienlandschaft. Zwischen Zahlen und Fakten, TV, Radio und aktuellen Themen präsentiert der von uns gestaltete Bericht die Medienwelt in allen Facetten – und illustrierten Landschaften. 
Digitalisierungsbericht 2015

Digitale Weiten, analoge Inseln – die Vermessung der Medienwelt


Der aktuelle Digitalisierungsbericht der Medienanstalten verzeichnet digitale Gipfel und analoge Täler in der deutschen Medienlandschaft. Zwischen Zahlen und Fakten, TV, Radio und aktuellen Themen präsentiert der von uns gestaltete Bericht die Medienwelt in allen Facetten – und illustrierten Landschaften. 

Digitalisierungsbericht 2015
Digitalisierungsbericht 2015
Digitalisierungsbericht 2015
Digitalisierungsbericht 2015
Digitalisierungsbericht 2015
Digitalisierungsbericht 2015

Digitalisierungsbericht 2014

Digitalisierungsbericht 2014
Digitalisierungsbericht 2014
Digitalisierungsbericht 2014
Digitalisierungsbericht 2013
Digitalisierungsbericht 2013
Digitalisierungsbericht 2013
Digitalisierungsbericht 2013
Digitalisierungsbericht 2014
MEHR ANZEIGEN
 Vielfaltsbericht der Medienanstalten Der neue Vielfaltsbericht zeigt die vielen verschiedenen Aspekte der Medienvielfalt, gestützt auf die aktuellen Ergebnisse der Mediengewichtungsstudie und des MedienVielfaltsMonitors der Medienanstalten.
Vielfaltsbericht 2018

Vielfaltsbericht der Medienanstalten


Der neue Vielfaltsbericht zeigt die vielen verschiedenen Aspekte der Medienvielfalt, gestützt auf die aktuellen Ergebnisse der Mediengewichtungsstudie und des MedienVielfaltsMonitors der Medienanstalten.

Vielfaltsbericht 2018
Vielfaltsbericht 2018
Medienkompetenzbericht
Medienkompetenzbericht
Medienkompetenzbericht
Medienkompetenzbericht
Medienkompetenzbericht
Medienkompetenzbericht
Medienkompetenzbericht
Medienkompetenzbericht
Medienkompetenzbericht
Medienkompetenzbericht
MEHR ANZEIGEN
Jahrbuch 16/17
Jahrbuch 16/17
Jahrbuch 16/17
Jahrbuch 16/17
Jahrbuch 16/17
Jahrbuch 15/16
Jahrbuch 15/16
Jahrbuch 15/16
Jahrbuch 15/16
Jahrbuch 15/16
Jahrbuch 15/16
MEHR ANZEIGEN
Programmbericht
Programmbericht
Programmbericht
Programmbericht
MEHR ANZEIGEN
Content-Bericht
Content-Bericht
Content-Bericht
Content-Bericht
MEHR ANZEIGEN
Literaturkonzept

Schlüssig publizieren – das neue Literaturkonzept der Medienanstalten

14 Medienanstalten, ein stimmiges Design: Seit 2012 erscheinen Programmbericht, wirtschaftliche Lage, Jahrbuch und Digitalisierungsbericht im einheitlichen Look. Angelehnt an das von Rosendahl überarbeitete Corporate Design finden hier sämtliche Publikationen im neuen Cover- und Innenseitenkonzept zusammen.
Broschüren
broschüren
broschüren
Literaturkonzept
Literaturkonzept
Literaturkonzept
Literaturkonzept
Literaturkonzept
Literaturkonzept
Literaturkonzept
MEHR ANZEIGEN
Weitere Projekte

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten uns persönlich kennenlernen? Dann nehmen Sie doch Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir freuen uns darauf!


news@rosendahl-berlin.de

+49 30 440 128 00

Bitte warten