About us

Rosendahl Berlin was founded by Anja Rosendahl and Lars Borngräber in 1998 and ever since has been creating expressive design for a clientele within culture, industry, politics, and organisations. Together with our design team, trusted partners, and network of qualified contractors, we achieve the best results possible for our clients.  
Management

Anja Rosendahl

Managing Director

Anja Rosendahl is a graduate of the Berlin University of the Arts. She has worked with Ivo von Renner in Hamburg and Filippo Partesotti in Modena on numerous campaigns, book and art projects. She is a jury member at renowned competitions such as the LeadAward, GoSee Award and Le Book Award. She teaches at the SRH Hochschule Berlin and at the University of the Arts.

Lars Borngräber

Creative Director

Lars Borngräber studied at the Berlin Lette-Verein and worked as a designer and illustrator for publishing houses, agencies and fashion houses in Berlin, Munich and Bologna. In 1998 he founded the Rosendahl Berlin agency with Anja Rosendahl. His work has been awarded numerous prizes, such as the German Design Award, the Red Dot Award and the Berlin Type Award.
Team

Prof. Ralf Kemmer

Brand Strategist

Daniela Sattler

Art Director

Luisa Krumbach

Art Director

Sonja Commentz

Copywriter

Damien Cauzard

Motion Designer

Kristina Hilse
​​​​​​​Graphic Designer

Nikolas Roffeis
Trainee

Contact

Do you have questions or want to meet us personally? Contact us. We’re looking forward to it!


news@rosendahl-berlin.de

+49 30 440 128 00

Please wait

Über uns

Rosendahl Berlin wurde 1998 von Anja Rosendahl und Lars Borngräber gegründet und sorgt seither für aussagekräftige Gestaltung in Kultur, Industrie, Politik und Verbänden. Gemeinsam mit unserem Designteam, zuverlässigen Partnern und einem Netzwerk kompetenter Dienstleister erreichen wir beste Ergebnisse für unsere Auftraggeber.
Management

Anja Rosendahl

Managing Director

Anja Rosendahl ist Absolventin der Universität der Künste Berlin. Sie hat mit Ivo von Renner in Hamburg und Filippo Partesotti in Modena an zahlreichen Kampagnen, Buch- und Kunstprojekten gearbeitet. Sie ist Jury Member bei renommierten Wettbewerben, wie dem LeadAward, GoSee Award und dem Le Book Award. Sie unterrichtet an der SRH Hochschule Berlin.

Lars Borngräber

Creative Director

Lars Borngräber hat am Berliner Lette-Verein studiert und als Designer und Illustrator für Verlage, Agenturen und Modehäuser in Berlin, München und Bologna gearbeitet. 1998 gründete er mit Anja Rosendahl die Agentur Rosendahl Berlin. Seine Arbeiten wurden mit zahlreichen Preisen, wie dem German Design Award, dem Red Dot Award und dem Berliner Type Award ausgezeichnet. 

Team

Prof. Ralf Kemmer

Brand Strategist

Daniela Sattler

Art Director

Luisa Krumbach

Art Director

Sonja Commentz

Copywriter

Damien Cauzard

Motion Designer

Kristina Hilse

​​​​​​​Graphic Designer

Nikolas Roffeis
Trainee

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten uns persönlich kennenlernen? Dann nehmen Sie doch Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir freuen uns darauf!


news@rosendahl-berlin.de

+49 30 440 128 00

Bitte warten